Assalamo’ Alaikum wa Rahmatullahe wa Barakatohu
Elections of office holders for Central Jersey Jama’at were reviewed and approved by Respected Amir
Sahib, for the term July 1, 2022 through June 30, 2025 in the light of the Rules & Regulations of

May Allah help and enable all officeholders to fulfill their responsibilities to the best of their abilities.

The list is as follows:

OfficeName (Lastname, Firstname)Email
Vice PresidentMalik,
General SecretaryHafeez,
Secretary TablighMubashir,
Secretary TarbiyatAhmad, Mir
Secretary Ta’limSajid, Masroor
Secretary Isha’atAhmed, Syed
Secretary Isha’at Sam’i wa BasariAkbar,
Secretary Rishta NaataIqbal,
Secretary ‘Umur KharijiyyaKhalid,
Secretary ‘Umur ‘AmmaSyed,
Secretary MalMirza, Mubashir
Secretary ZiyafatAhmad,
Secretary WasayaAhmad,
Secretary Ta’limul Qur’an Waqf AardiMirza, Anas
Secretary Tehrik JadidAhmad, Khalid
Secretary Waqf JadidKhan, Mohammad
Secretary Ja’idadAli,
Secretary Waqf NauKhan, Ahmad
Secretary Zira’atAhmad,
Secretary San’at-o-TijaratAhmed,
Additional Secretary MalKhurram, Muzaffar
Add Sec. Tarbiyat & WJ Nau Muba’inSehhar, Mohammad
Internal AuditorMahmood,


No responses yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Messiah has come
A nationwide campaign to introduce ways of establishing peace in society at large, Ahmadiyya Muslim Community members are promoting the message in central Jersey today.

IslamInJersey photo
Central Jersey chapter of Ahmadiyya Muslim Community is participating in nationwide activity to spread the word of peace.
Meet us in #Newark NJ at Broad street & market street
IslamInJersey photo
What is this nationwide effort to introduce, value of peace ☮️

#Messiah has come
IslamInJersey photo
thank you @muslimtv that giving us an opportunity to stay connected @JalsaUK
Please have some cooling in @muslimtv studios at #JalsaUK. Speakers needs your assistance
This is a solid foundation. Remember Islam means Peace and it's a universal religion to establish justice for all